Stamper Family Project
 Albums / Contact info
Alcorn, Michelle S
 gmalcorn@bellsouth.net
  Alvarez, Patricia 
mango4@cox.net
  Barnes, Ginny
GinnylovesRick@peoplepc.com
 
 Family of Larkin and Rachel Estes Stamper     Grandfather, James Monroe Stamper   Elijah and Sarah Kate' Amburgey Stamper  
         
  Berkheimer, Victoria
jvberky@msn.com
  Blank, Pat
 jamesb5864@aol.com
  Bowling, Stephen
 sdbowling@kih.net
  Memorial Service for Donald Berkheimer   John Wesley and Nancy Stamper White    Bowling Sisters  
         
 Brannock, Alisa    Brooks, Gary
gary1ru2@sbcglobal.net
 
   Brown, Brenda 
bbrown6@cinci.rr.com
 
 Robert Boyd Stamper   John and Ada Stamper    James C and Ruthena Ritchie Stamper 
         
 Burton, Cora
ibctb@aol.com
  Case, Ella   Christiansen, Julie
pdslib@hotmail.com
 
Mary Ellen Taulbee Stamper       Edward and Matilda Turner Stamper   Kenneth Stamper Linville  
         
 Couch, Marti      Fearneyhough, Kay   Ferguson, Golden
Golden_Ferguson@msn.com
James Stamper      George W Stamper (1856 - 1952)   John Wesley and Agnes Turner Stamper
         
 Finley, Grace
Finlfam5@att.net
     Finn, Pauline   Fitch, Pam Stamper
psfitch@insightbb.com
 John and Helen Miller Stamper     Joseph and Susan Stamper Smith   Robert and Louisa Stamper Stamper 
         
 Gallagher, Ree   Garza, Dorothy
dgarza49@aol.com
  
  Gayheart, Billie Ruth
tootieg@tgtel.com
 Millard Fillmore Stamper      John and Fannie Deaton Stamper   Dan and Doshia Strong Stamper  
         
  Gillespie, Charles     Goff, Sandy Smith   Gray, Chris W
  Joel Stamper; s/o Larkin and Edy W Stamper   Arch and Minerva Jane Richardson Stamper     Belle Howard Stamper  
         
  Griggs, Sherry
Gray6064@aol.com
     Hackney, Simon
 s.volundr@virgin.net
    Hamilton, Bill
  Margaret 'Maggie' Stamper Lackey   Looking for Billy Gene Stamper      George W and Catherine Dyer Stamper 
         
Hazlett, Patricia
PattiAnne9@aol.com
   Hensley, Toby
thensley@stl-inc.com
   Hillhouse, Sharon
slh27@ncinternet.net
  Jackson and Alice Turner Stamper   Shelton and my grandfather (Goodloe)     Elbert Granville Stamper 
         
 Hizer, Bill    Holbrook, Randall   Holmes, Gloria Patrick 
Norman and Amanda Stamper Hizer    Ezekial and Hannah Erwin McGlone    Ray E Stamper 
         
 Huff, Jeanette Stamper
missnette2@yahoo.com
   Hughes, J O
jhughes@nmsu.edu
  Isaacs, Creeda   
Wm Perkin and Manda Caudill Stamper    Elizabeth 'Betsy' Stamper   Collection of Creeda Isaacs   
         
Isom, Barbara     Jodrey, Wilma   Keck, Eva Stamper
eva@valuelinx.net
  
Calvin and Elizabeth Higgenbotham Stamper marker   Wolfe County Stamper connection     Benjamin C and Ellen Frisby Stamper
Campbell and Martha Ann Peyton Stamper
  
         
Kelly, Linda
kacie2@irvineonline.net
      Kilburn, Danny
DRKILBU@aol.com
  Lawson, Pat  
Linda is the d/o Fred and Rosalie Stamper   Elvin Campbell and Eliza Stamper   Ila 'Birch' Mays; Alexander C Mays;
James John Mays and Nancy Margaret Stamper
   
         
  Luzader, Brenda
BCLbug@thewavz.com
  Manning, Chris    Gloria Marcum
  Hiram Wylie Stamper; married 1- Mary Adams;
married 2- Lucy Ann Ramey
  Mary Jane Asbury, w/o George Stamper     Dan and Doshia Strong Stamper
         
 Maybury, Derre
Deceased
  Mihaloew, Darlene   Perkins, Bernard 
  George Washington Stamper; s/o 'Pewter' John -
married 3- Christina Riley / More
  Edmond 'Ebb' and Sarah 'Sally' Stamper Stidham;
and son, Jeremiah / Breathitt Co
  Jesse (b1876) and Caroline Stamper  
         
Rackley, Annita   Rayburn, Lewis
Deceased
     
 
  William Hiram Whisman   Lewis Napoleon Rayburn and Mary Alice Stamper on their wedding day      
         
Shafer, JudiaA
JudiA777@aol.com
  Shivley, Marilyn    Sims, Rita
esim@tah-usa.net
 
Edward and Millie Stamper Fugate   William B. Stamper (b July 21, 1813)   Gr parents Isaac and Ruth Fox Stamper.
Funeral card / death cert for brother, Elijah
 
         
Stamper Association    Stamper, Bernard
bsgolf2@nc.rr.com
  Stamper, David
davidls@charter.net
 
 Founding Members   Bernard R and Georgia Stamper    Missouri Stampers 
         
  Stamper, Dorene
DoreneStamper@Ccountry.net
    Stamper, Douglas
drstamper@supereng.com
  Stamper, James A
jstamper@mis.net
 
 Grandaughter of William Crittendon 'Vie' and
Martha Ellen Moore Stamper
  Uncle Stephen Stamper will be 100 years
March 26, 2007
 
  Grandfather, Marion Stamper
Burial marker of Jno Jr. and wife Mary Davis
 
         
Stamper, Jesse
leecorydon@juno.com
  Stamper, John Wesley
JSta801714@aol.com
  
  Stamper, Leslie Martin
LSta437642@aol.com
 Gr gr grandparents, Enoch
and Ida Mae Crowe Stamper
  Richard and Emaline Horn Stamper    Richard and Emaline Horn Stamper
         
 Stamper, Linda
 lindastamper@centurytel.net
   Stamper, Lloyd
lstamper3@verizon.net
  Stamper, Lynn 
  John B and Mary Disney Stamper    Stampers
Arthur, Lloyd, Abraham and Arthur
  John Stamper and the Australian Connection 
         
 Stamper, Robert K
k4cfv@verizon.net
   Stamper, Rodney
rgs@intrstar.net
   Stamper, Sam
SA3336@aol.com
 Robert Stamper Family - Desc of Charles Sebron and Margaret Welch Stamper   Descendant of
Madison 'Bad Mat' Stamper
  James and Emma Deaton -
Faye's grandparents on her father's side
         
 Stamper, Stephen   Stamper, Steve
  steve.stamper@comcast.net
  Stamper, Tom
Toms54@aol.com
 Asa and Amanda Davidson Stamper     Abney L Stamper; Unknown picture   1 - Woodside Cemetery, Middletown, OH
2 - Henry and Lulu Fisher Stamper Brown
         
  Stamper, Valerie
bitemeval2000@yahoo.com
  Stamper, Will
wstamper15@comcast.net
 
  Stamper, William Rex 'Bill' 
b1stamp@yahoo.com
 
 Stamper Grandfather   William Stamper; Tucson, AZ    William Hiram and Edna Mae Stamper 
         
Jim Stampher   Staten, Carol
carol_staten@sbcglobal.net
 
  Tabor, Michael
HalfBreed_69@msn.com
James Roy Leonard Stamper Family   John S and Mary Ann Stamper Barker    Michael's photo from Sept 1994 Time  
         
   Tipton, Betty Stamper
btiptonjtt@hotmail.com
  Turner, Steve   Unknown Stampers
Can anyone share any info on this family?
 
  Joseph C Tipton and the mules     Joseph Raleigh & Polly Stamper   Hiram Stamper Family 
         
 Wagers, Bernie
bwager@comcast.net
    White, Cheryl
crwhite@orofino-id.com
  Williams, Gloria 
GaGajeanw1@aol.com
 McCellan and Amanda Taulbee Stamper   Albert Stamper    Grandparents, Brutus and Liza Stamper 
         
  Census Day - shared by Betty Estep and Vivian Moon   Pictures are from 'A FAMILY PORTRAIT'
by Kate Stamper Wilhite and Betty Littleton
Moberly, Missouri ... 1987
 
  Stamper Family Association
Stamper Family Reunions
1999 - 2010
 
         
         
         
         
         
     
         
         
         
         
         
The Stamper Family Project
is the property of Golden Combs Ferguson